Special IT Skills

Vellum has developed the International Diploma in Special IT Skills, which will be available soon as a Cambridge Validated Award.

The new Special IT Skills Diploma will cover 10 new qualifications which are in high demand in Europe, to meet assessment of contemporary specific needs and to provide candidates with a competitive edge in the labor market. Assessment is modular and Certificates can be offered individually (premium service).

From balancing work and family to project management and from computer programming to networking in an enterprise environment, Cambridge validated courses support personal and professional development for just about anyone.

Each of the offered courses uses a rigorous set of criteria that includes quality content, extensive interactivity, appealing graphics, a consistent course interface, and interspersed questions that combine to make learning fun, interesting, and effective, ultimately leading to certification.

The Special IT Skills certificate is comprised of:

  • Java
  • PHP
  • Network Administration
  • IT Project Management
  • Web Authoring
  • C++
  • Visual Basic
  • E-Commerce
  • Multimedia Authoring
  • Cad